Let’s Ask the Professionals

To expand yesterday’s post, we also discussed finding other sources to help you with artwork. Professional sources that are artists and graphic designers. The site we utilized allowed me to decide if the colors and styles of artwork I wanted. The colors and styles were decided according to specifications made by the journal at which I plan to submit my manuscript. It was an interesting process. I provided the company with some information about what I wanted, gave them the version I made and now they will take what I have made and make improvements that would be appropriate for a professional paper. I am eager to hear what it would cost.

Leave a Reply

