Getting There

The quarter is winding down and it is the last three weeks of our didactic career. As much as it is exciting, it is also scary. Much like this class, there are a lot of unknowns in our future. I am really excited to see where life takes me in the next 10 years. There are a few things that I hope for myself in the future.

1) I know I am passionate about my career in pharmacy but I hope I maintain the excitement of learning with pharmacy

2) I hope I am still trying new things everyday

3) I hope I am still having fun everyday

It will not be perfect everyday and there will be many times that I will be frustrated but I look forward to what the future has for me and all my classmates.

Leave a Reply

