Winded

As the quarter is winding down, I am closer and closer to finishing my review. It is a great feeling to know that I will soon be able to turn in my review. It is also a daunting to receive feedback on my writing. At this point, I just want someone to tell me some revisions to make rather than just rejecting my review without revisions.

This has been an incredible learning experience but one that has been frustrating. It is hard to write a review and not bring your own opinion in to the equation, especially when there is no clear answer to the question you are asking.

Hopefully these next few weeks will not fly by as quick as the past 7 weeks have gone and I will feel like life is moving at a lovely pace again. That could just be wishful thinking.

Leave a Reply

