Is It Appropriate

I was reviewing some of my notes and sources the other day when I noticed that one of my sources if a review. I have decided that I will not site that review directly and refer to their sources but it probed a question in me; is it appropriate to site a review article when writing a review?

I am hoping that using the sources this review has will provide me with more information to use in my review but I am wondering if it is taboo to use another review to write your own review. Does any one have any opinions on the subject?

Leave a Reply

