Project After Project

This quarter seems like there have been more projects than I have had in any other quarter. It is more work than I have ever had to deal with in my life but I am starting to enjoy the growth. I am hoping that I will look back one day and feel like I have made leaps and bounds in every aspect of my learning and writing. My goal for the next week is to spend at least 30 minutes a day dedicated to each of my projects that I have. Initially, I felt like that was not enough time but it is also 30 minutes more than I would have spent doing the projects without making it a goal. Next week, I need to write part 3 of my Tamiflu project, work on an oncology debate project and also work on a natural products project. Luckily the latter 2 of the 3 are in groups and I will be working as part of a team. This next week will be very busy but I know I will get through it.

Leave a Reply

