It is Never Ending

With week 4 of my classes just ending, you would think I would be in the groove of school. I am not. I have been feeling like there is a massive hill for me to climb with this next week. I have a list of at least 10 things I need to get done each day. Any moments I used to have to myself to sit and do nothing are now taken up with another item on my list. With all of my scholastic endeavors I have taken in my life, this one has definitely been the hardest. I am beginning to realized that it will not just end with school. As students we all say “I can not wait until graduation”, “it will be so much better in the real world” but I think these challenges we are facing now are just the start. There will always be something trying in our lives but conquering our battles will give a greater reward.

same-boiling-water-that-softens-potato-hardens-the-egg-its-about-what-youre-made-of-not-circumstances-1

Images via google image search

Leave a Reply

