The Frustrating Things

With a busy week coming up next week, I have found myself to be more abstracted and stressed than usual. I was reminded this week that, as with anything, my education has to be taken one step at a time. My battle with writing my manuscript continues and it appears it will be an uphill battle most of the way. It is hard to find where to start but then once I get started, my flow is interrupted by another thought. It is the uphill battle that I am sure many of my fellow classmates have felt this week. In accordance with how I feel, I felt a few motivational pictures would be the best way to continue my week.

motivational_penguin-1

200-1

200

All graphic interchange formats courtesy of giphy

Leave a Reply

