The Important Things

With my research project, I hope that I will be able to answer a few questions:

1. Why it is important that we know if Tamiflu is safe to use during pregnancy

2. Does Tamiflu affects the baby and, if so, how it will effect the child right after birth and in the long run

3. Does Tamiflu protect the growing fetus from the flu virus and how well does it protect the child

There are many other questions that I would like to research but I will remain focused on these three things. I will likely integrate more questions along the way but they will all have something to do with these three questions.

Leave a Reply

